Adrienne Colegrove-Raymond, Director, Student Academic Services Outreach & Educational Talent Search
Area lead: University Vision
abc1@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4791
Randi Darnall Burke, Dean of Students
Area lead: Student Success
Randi.DarnallBurke@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5694
Dan Davis, Graduate Student, Sociology
Area lead: Student Success
dbd10@humboldt.edu
Mary Glenn, Professor, Department of Anthropology
Area lead: Campus Governance
Mary.Glenn@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3126
Matt Johnson, Chair of the Department of Wildlife Management
Area lead: Culture of Evidence
Matt.Johnson@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3218
Dave Kornreich, Associate Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomy & Vice Chair of the Academic Senate
Area lead: Collegial, Respectful and Responsive Community
dak24@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4884
John Meyer, Chair of the Department of Politics
Area lead: University Vision
John.Meyer@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4497
Justus Ortega, Assistant Professor, Department of Kinesiology & Recreation Administration
Area lead: Student Success
Justus.Ortega@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-4274
Phillip Rouse, QI Analyst, Business Services
Area lead: Campus Governance
pcr1@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-5220
Steve Smith, Associate Dean of the College of Natural Resources and Sciences
Area lead: Culture of Evidence
Steven.Smith@humboldt.edu
(707)826-5475
Robert Snyder, Interim Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Robert.Snyder@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-3722
Beth Weissbart, Undergraduate Student, Nursing
Area lead: Collegial, Respectful and Responsive Community
eaw32@humboldt.edu
John Woolley, Field Representative for Assemblyman Wesley Chesbro
John.Woolley@asm.ca.gov